MOSUM tn.jpg

Mobility Support for Master's in Nuclear Engineering (MOSUM)

At the start of the current academic year, EPFL and ETHZ launched the first-ever common degree offered by these universities, viz. the Master of Science in Nuclear Engineering (NE). The 3-semester (90 ECTS) programme entails spending the first semester at Lausanne, the second at Zurich and the third carrying out the Master research project at PSI.

Show full project description